Sandpiper Bay Men's Golf Association
Username
Password
Log In
Home|What's Happenin'|Match Play|Tee Times|Games Sign Up
Links|Honors & Winners|Members|Rules|Bylaws|Tournaments
Games Online Sign Up Print Page
Members must log in for online signup.  Online signup, or to change playing status, is available up to 48 hours (2 days) of tee time for a listed game day.  Tee times and game of the day are posted at "Tee Times".

To change playing status within 48 hours of tee time contact the GAME MASTER for that game.  To change playing status on the game day, call the PRO SHOP, 910-579-9120. 

Yellow : Online sign up or change playing status for game is available.
Green : Online sign up is closed.  Game is within 48 hours of tee time.

Wed, Apr 26, 2017   Tee Time 8:00 AM#38 Member-Member
Member-Member
2 Man Teams
36 Hole event
MUST SIGN UP IN PRO SHOP!
Game Master: Mike Casagranda

Fri, Apr 28, 2017   Tee Time 8:00 AMFriday Golf
Friday Golf
Game Master: Mike Casagranda

Mon, May 1, 2017   Tee Time 8:00 AM#26 - TEXAS SCRAMBLE
All players finish hole from best drive.
Use NET SCORES (USE GROSST SCORES)
3 scores needed. 
Sand/Sand play today

Game Master: Don Capretta

Wed, May 3, 2017   Tee Time 8:00 AM#16- PRESIDENTS CUP
MEDAL PLAY
LOW GROSS & LOW NET

Game Master: Mike Casagranda

Fri, May 5, 2017   Tee Time 8:00 AMFriday Golf
Friday Golf
Game Master: Mike Casagranda

Mon, May 8, 2017   Tee Time 8:00 AM#39 - Individual Low Net
#39 - Individual Low Net.
Game Master: Don Capretta

Wed, May 10, 2017   Tee Time 8:00 AM#18 - 1 GROSS & 1 NET
1 Gross and 1 net scores per hole.
Gross score cannot be used for net score.
Need 2 scores

Game Master: Don Capretta

Fri, May 12, 2017   Tee Time 8:00 AMFriday Golf
Friday Golf
Game Master: Mike Casagranda

Mon, May 15, 2017   Tee Time 8:00 AM# 1 - Chicago, Individual
#1 - Chicago, Individual
Deduct handicap from 36
(36-HDCP=GOAL)
1 Point for bogie
2 points for par
4 points for birdie
8 points for everything else
Minimum point goal is 10 points
regardless of handicap

Game Master: Don Capretta

Wed, May 17, 2017   Tee Time 8:00 AM#46 - Pick your Points
Must count two Net Scores, may count all four.
Game Master: Don Capretta

Fri, May 19, 2017   Tee Time 8:00 AMFriday Golf
Friday Golf
Game Master: Mike Casagranda

Mon, May 22, 2017   Tee Time 8:00 AM# 8 - 3 LOW NET
Count 3 LOW NET SORES


Game Master: Don Capretta

Wed, May 24, 2017   Tee Time 8:00 AM#24 - 4 MAN SCRAMBLE
Choose best shot of all players.
Everyone hits from that point
For each shot
(must use 3 drives from each golfer)
Score ONE TEAM BALL

Game Master: Don Capretta

Fri, May 26, 2017   Tee Time 8:00 AMFriday Golf
Friday Golf
Game Master: Mike Casagranda

Mon, May 29, 2017   Tee Time 8:00 AM
Low Gross - Low Net
Game Master: Don Capretta

Wed, May 31, 2017   Tee Time 8:00 AM
Count 2 Low Net
Game Master: Don Capretta

 
  Home|What's Happenin'|Match Play|Tee Times|Games Sign Up
Links|Honors & Winners|Members|Rules|Bylaws|Tournaments
Top