Sandpiper Bay Men's Golf Association
Username
Password
Log In
Home|What's Happenin'|Match Play|Tee Times|Games Sign Up
Links|Honors & Winners|Members|Rules|Bylaws|Tournaments
Games Online Sign Up Print Page
Members must log in for online signup.  Online signup, or to change playing status, is available up to 48 hours (2 days) of tee time for a listed game day.  Tee times and game of the day are posted at "Tee Times".

To change playing status within 48 hours of tee time contact the GAME MASTER for that game.  To change playing status on the game day, call the PRO SHOP, 910-579-9120. 

Yellow : Online sign up or change playing status for game is available.
Green : Online sign up is closed.  Game is within 48 hours of tee time.

Wed, Jan 25, 2017   Tee Time 9:30 AM# 6 - ODD & EVEN
2 Low Net on Even Holes
3 Low Net on Odd Holes
The 10th Hole Played
is an Even Hole
This gives 9 Odd & 9 Even Holes


Game Master: Mike Casagranda

Fri, Jan 27, 2017   Tee Time 9:30 AMFriday Golf
Friday Golf
Game Master: Casagranda

Mon, Jan 30, 2017   Tee Time 9:30 AM# 1 - Chicago, Individual
#1 - Chicago, Individual
Deduct handicap from 36
(36-HDCP=GOAL)
1 Point for bogie
2 points for par
4 points for birdie
8 points for everything else
Minimum point goal is 10 points
regardless of handicap

Game Master: Mike Casagranda

Wed, Feb 1, 2017   Tee Time 8:30 AM# 6 - ODD & EVEN
2 (3) Low Net on Even Holes
3 (2) Low Net on Odd Holes
The 10th Hole Played
is an Even Hole
This gives 9 Odd & 9 Even Holes


Fri, Feb 3, 2017   Tee Time 8:30 AMFriday Golf
Friday Golf
Game Master: Mike Casagranda

Mon, Feb 6, 2017   Tee Time 8:30 AM#16- PRESIDENTS CUP
MEDAL PLAY
LOW GROSS & LOW NET

Game Master: Mike Casagranda

Wed, Feb 8, 2017   Tee Time 8:30 AM# 8 - 3 LOW NET
Count 3 LOW NET SORES


Game Master: James Creighton

Fri, Feb 10, 2017   Tee Time 8:30 AMFriday Golf
Friday Golf
Game Master: Mike Casagranda

Mon, Feb 13, 2017   Tee Time 8:30 AM#26 - TEXAS SCRAMBLE
All players finish hole from best drive.
Use NET SCORES
3 scores needed.

Game Master: James Creighton

Wed, Feb 15, 2017   Tee Time 8:30 AM#10 - 1-2-3 WALTZ
Hole #1 = 1 BB
Holes #2 = 2 BB
Hole #3 = 3 BB
REPEAT THRU 18

Fri, Feb 17, 2017   Tee Time 8:30 AMFriday Golf
Friday Golf
Game Master: Mike Casagranda

Mon, Feb 20, 2017   Tee Time 8:30 AM#39 - Individual Low Net
#39 - Individual Low Net.
Game Master: James Creighton

Wed, Feb 22, 2017   Tee Time 8:30 AM#20 - 6-6-6 x 1-2-3
1st 6 holes = 1 BB
2nd 6 Holes = 2 BB
3rd 6 Holes = 3 BB

Mon, Feb 27, 2017   Tee Time 8:30 AM#18 - 1 GROSS & 1 NET
1 Gross and 1 net scores per hole.
Gross score cannot be used for net score.
Need 2 scores

Game Master: James Creighton

 
  Home|What's Happenin'|Match Play|Tee Times|Games Sign Up
Links|Honors & Winners|Members|Rules|Bylaws|Tournaments
Top