Sandpiper Bay Men's Golf Association
Username
Password
Log In
Home|What's Happenin'|Match Play|Tee Times|Games Sign Up
Links|Honors & Winners|Members|Rules|Bylaws|Tournaments
Games Online Sign Up Print Page
Members must log in for online signup.  Online signup, or to change playing status, is available up to 48 hours (2 days) of tee time for a listed game day.  Tee times and game of the day are posted at "Tee Times".

To change playing status within 48 hours of tee time contact the GAME MASTER for that game.  To change playing status on the game day, call the PRO SHOP, 910-579-9120. 

Yellow : Online sign up or change playing status for game is available.
Green : Online sign up is closed.  Game is within 48 hours of tee time.

Mon, Jun 26, 2017   Tee Time 7:30 AM#26 - TEXAS SCRAMBLE
All players finish hole from best drive.
Use NET SCORES
3 scores needed.

Wed, Jun 28, 2017   Tee Time 7:30 AM#23 - 1-2-3-4 SLIDE
Hole 1 = 1 BB
Hole 2 = 2 BB
Hole 3 = 3 BB
Hole 4 = 4 BB
Repeat thru 18
USE NET SCORES

Fri, Jun 30, 2017   Tee Time 7:30 AMFriday Golf
Friday Golf
Game Master:JOHN RADZIEWSKI

Mon, Jul 3, 2017   Tee Time 7:30 AM#47 Count Two Net Balls
Use two net balls each hole
Game Master: Don Capretta

Wed, Jul 5, 2017   Tee Time 7:30 AM# 1 - Chicago, Individual
#1 - Chicago, Individual
Deduct handicap from 36
(36-HDCP=GOAL)
1 Point for bogie
2 points for par
4 points for birdie
8 points for everything else
Minimum point goal is 10 points
regardless of handicap

Game Master: Don Capretta

Fri, Jul 7, 2017   Tee Time 7:30 AMFriday Golf
Friday Golf
Game Master: Mike Casagranda

Mon, Jul 10, 2017   Tee Time 7:30 AM#46 - Pick your Points
Must count two Net Scores, may count all four.
Game Master: Don Capretta

Wed, Jul 12, 2017   Tee Time 7:30 AM#16- PRESIDENTS CUP
MEDAL PLAY
LOW GROSS & LOW NET

Game Master: Mike Casagranda

Fri, Jul 14, 2017   Tee Time 7:30 AMFriday Golf
Friday Golf
Game Master: Mike Casagranda

Mon, Jul 17, 2017   Tee Time 7:30 AM# 8 - 3 LOW NET
Count 3 LOW NET SORES


Game Master: Don Capretta

Wed, Jul 19, 2017   Tee Time 7:30 AM#26 - TEXAS SCRAMBLE
All players finish hole from best drive.
Use NET SCORES
3 scores needed.

Game Master: Don Capretta

Fri, Jul 21, 2017   Tee Time 7:30 AMFriday Golf
Friday Golf
Game Master: Mike Casagranda

Mon, Jul 24, 2017   Tee Time 7:30 AM#39 - Individual Low Net
#39 - Individual Low Net.
Game Master: Don Capretta

Wed, Jul 26, 2017   Tee Time 7:30 AM# 9 - 4 MAN TEAM NET
4 Man Net Score
Use all Players Net Score


Game Master: Don Capretta

Fri, Jul 28, 2017   Tee Time 7:30 AMFriday Golf
Friday Golf
Game Master: Mike Casagranda

Mon, Jul 31, 2017   Tee Time 7:30 AM# 4 - TEAM POINTS
Bogie = 1 Pt
Par = 2 Pts
Birdie = 4 Pts
Eagle + = 8 Pts
Use Gross Scores
Add points for Team Total
Need 3 Scores


Game Master: Don Capretta

 
  Home|What's Happenin'|Match Play|Tee Times|Games Sign Up
Links|Honors & Winners|Members|Rules|Bylaws|Tournaments
Top