Sandpiper Bay Men's Golf Association
Username
Password
Log In
Home|What's Happenin'|Sandpiper Golf Club News|Tee Times|Games Sign Up
Links|Honors & Winners|Members|Rules|Bylaws|Tournaments
Games Online Sign Up Print Page
Members must log in for online signup.  Online sign up is available up to 72 hours (3 days) of tee time for a listed game day.  Tee times and game of the day are posted at "Tee Times".

To change playing status within 72 hours of tee time contact the GAME MASTER for that game.  To change playing status on the game day, call the PRO SHOP, 910-579-9120.  Do not sign up online if you are already signed up on the bulletin board sign up sheet!

Yellow : Online sign up for game is available.
Green : Online sign up is closed.  Game is within 72 hours of tee time.

Fri, Oct 3, 2014   Tee Time 7:45 AMFriday Golf
Friday Golf
Game Master: Mike Casagranda

Mon, Oct 6, 2014   Tee Time 7:45 AM#16- PRESIDENTS CUP
MEDAL PLAY
LOW GROSS & LOW NET

Game Master: Mike Casagranda

Wed, Oct 8, 2014   Tee Time 7:45 AM#17 - 1 GROSS & 2 NET
1 Gross and 2 net scores per hole.
Need 3 scores from 3 different players

Game Master: Tom Townsend

Fri, Oct 10, 2014   Tee Time 7:45 AMFriday Golf
Friday Golf
Game Master: Mike Casagranda

Mon, Oct 13, 2014   Tee Time 7:45 AM# 7 - PAR 3-4-5 Best Balls
Par 3's - 1 Best Ball
Par 4's 2 Best Balls
Par 5s - 3 Best Balls


Game Master: Tom Townsend

Wed, Oct 15, 2014   Tee Time 7:45 AM# 6 - ODD & EVEN
2 Low Net on Even Holes
3 Low Net on Odd Holes
The 10th Hole Played
is an Even Hole
This gives 9 Odd & 9 Even Holes


Game Master: Tom Townsend

Fri, Oct 17, 2014   Tee Time 7:45 AMFriday Golf
Friday Golf
Game Master: Mike Casagranda

Mon, Oct 20, 2014   Tee Time 7:45 AM#11 - 5-5-5-3 BB
Holes 1-6 = 1BB
Holes 7-12 = 2 BB
Holes 13-18 = 3 BB


Game Master: Tom Townsend

Wed, Oct 22, 2014   Tee Time 7:45 AM# 4 - TEAM POINTS
Bogie = 1 Pt
Par = 2 Pts
Birdie = 4 Pts
Eagle + = 8 Pts
Use NET Scores
Add all points for Team Total
Need 4 Scores


Game Master: Tom Townsend

Fri, Oct 24, 2014   Tee Time 7:45 AMFriday Golf
Friday Golf
Game Master: Mike Casagranda

Mon, Oct 27, 2014   Tee Time 7:45 AM# 8 - 3 LOW NET
Count 3 LOW NET SORES


Game Master: Tom Townsend

Wed, Oct 29, 2014   Tee Time 7:45 AM#44 Best 9 Holes
Team Game Need 4 Scores
Each player counts their
best net scores on:
2 Par 3s; 2 Par 5s & 5 Par 4s.
This resulting 9 hole score determines the winner.
18 hole Score is reported for handicap.
Game Master: Tom Townsend

Fri, Oct 31, 2014   Tee Time 7:45 AMFriday Golf
Friday Golf
Game Master: Mike Casagranda

Mon, Nov 3, 2014   Tee Time 7:45 AMSBMGA Championship
MUST SIGN-UP in PRO SHOP
Game Master: Mike Casagranda

Wed, Nov 5, 2014   Tee Time 7:45 AMSBMGA Championship
MUST SIGN-UP in PRO SHOP
Game Master: Mike Casagranda

 
  Home|What's Happenin'|Sandpiper Golf Club News|Tee Times|Games Sign Up
Links|Honors & Winners|Members|Rules|Bylaws|Tournaments
Top